Team Schedule for West Dundee Dynamites 3 on TeamSnap
West Dundee Dynamites 3 Free mobile app for Ice Hockey team management
Icon-game-21562c4919ebf8d93211c0d0a615b076 Game / Icon-event-11c9b276b7641460f116bc5074f475b5 Event Result Time Location
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Practice Mon, Sep 7, 2015 4:30 PM Leafs Ice Center
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Practice Wed, Sep 9, 2015 5:10 PM Leafs Ice Center
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Practice Mon, Sep 14, 2015 4:30 PM Leafs Ice Center
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Practice Wed, Sep 16, 2015 5:10 PM Leafs Ice Center
Flag_yellow-medium-9b6e2e683d636dac387e2961bb4a1958 at Darien L 0-17 Sat, Sep 19, 2015 2:40 PM - 3:40 PM Darien Sportplex
Flag_yellow-medium-9b6e2e683d636dac387e2961bb4a1958 at Fox Valley L 1-7 Sun, Sep 20, 2015 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM (Arrive at 7:00 AM) Fox Valley Ice Arena
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Practice Mon, Sep 21, 2015 4:30 PM Leafs Ice Center
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Practice Wed, Sep 23, 2015 5:10 PM Leafs Ice Center
Flag_yellow-medium-9b6e2e683d636dac387e2961bb4a1958 vs. Chargers W 4-3 Sat, Sep 26, 2015 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Leafs Ice Center
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Practice Mon, Sep 28, 2015 4:30 PM Leafs Ice Center
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Practice Wed, Sep 30, 2015 5:10 PM Leafs Ice Center
Flag_red-medium-6956b4fb234a8c4db1c02c47915cc63b Skills Fri, Oct 2, 2015 6:10 PM - 7:10 PM Leafs Ice Center
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Practice Mon, Oct 5, 2015 4:30 PM Leafs Ice Center
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Practice Wed, Oct 7, 2015 5:10 PM Leafs Ice Center
Flag_red-medium-6956b4fb234a8c4db1c02c47915cc63b Skills Fri, Oct 9, 2015 6:10 PM - 7:10 PM Leafs Ice Center
Flag_yellow-medium-9b6e2e683d636dac387e2961bb4a1958 vs. Wolfpack L 0-6 Sun, Oct 11, 2015 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM (Arrive at 7:30 AM) Leafs Ice Center
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Practice Mon, Oct 12, 2015 4:30 PM Leafs Ice Center
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Practice Wed, Oct 14, 2015 5:10 PM Leafs Ice Center
Flag_red-medium-6956b4fb234a8c4db1c02c47915cc63b Skills Fri, Oct 16, 2015 6:10 PM - 7:10 PM Leafs Ice Center
Flag_yellow-medium-9b6e2e683d636dac387e2961bb4a1958 at Ice Hogs L 1-7 Sat, Oct 17, 2015 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Riverview Ice Arena
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Practice-- extra ice Sun, Oct 18, 2015 8:30 AM Leafs Ice Center
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Practice Mon, Oct 19, 2015 4:30 PM Leafs Ice Center
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Practice Wed, Oct 21, 2015 5:10 PM Leafs Ice Center
Flag_yellow-medium-9b6e2e683d636dac387e2961bb4a1958 at Crystal Lake L 1-10 Sun, Oct 25, 2015 10:10 AM - 11:10 AM Crystal Ice House
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Practice Mon, Oct 26, 2015 4:30 PM Leafs Ice Center
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Practice Wed, Oct 28, 2015 5:10 PM Leafs Ice Center
Flag_red-medium-6956b4fb234a8c4db1c02c47915cc63b Skills Fri, Oct 30, 2015 6:10 PM - 7:10 PM Leafs Ice Center
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Practice Mon, Nov 2, 2015 4:30 PM Leafs Ice Center
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Practice Wed, Nov 4, 2015 5:10 PM Leafs Ice Center
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Practice Mon, Nov 9, 2015 4:30 PM Leafs Ice Center
8 wins - 20 losses - 1 tie